Bride and Groom

Welcome To

Krush Events

Let Us Help You Show Off! A Stunning Venue For Your Big Day

Krush Events Rates

*Weekends are popular and the most sought after so we're posting availability. If the date is indicate below, it’s open right now to book. Once you are booked, please fill out the booking form for details. All booking fees and deposits are non-refundable and non-transferable

rose.png

Monday - Thursday

(event ends by 6pm) 4 to 6 Hours - $525

(event begins after 6pm) 4 to 6 Hours - $800

rose.png

Friday - Saturday - Sunday

Any events Starts 9am and ends before 6pm or 7 PM Starting At $800 (up to 4 to 6 Hours)

rose.png

Friday - Saturday - Sunday

After 6PM Starting At $800 (4 to 6 Hours) including setup

bless-bg.jpg
br2.jpg

2021 Available Dates

Aft/Eve consist of times available on that day before 6 or 7 pm

Night consist of times available after 6 or 7 pm

heading_small.png

Reserve Your Date Now With A $250/$350 or $500 or More Deposit Hold Date Fee

The schedule below changes daily but may not be update it is highly suggested to call ahead for availability.

photo_bg_event_2.jpg
November Weekend Dates
flower white.png

Fri November 5

flower white.png

******

flower white.png

Sun Nov 7 Avail after 7pm

flower white.png

Fri Nov 12 Avail before 5pm

flower white.png

******

flower white.png

Sun Nov 14 avail after 7pm

flower white.png

Fri November 19

flower white.png

*****

flower white.png

Sun Nov 21 avail after 6pm

flower white.png

Fri November 26

flower white.png

******

flower white.png

Sun Nov 28 avail after 7pm

December Weekend 
Dates
flower logo clr.png

Fri December 3

flower logo clr.png

Sat Dec 4 avail aft 6pm

flower logo clr.png

Sun Dec 5 avail aft 6pm

flower logo clr.png

Fri December 10

flower logo clr.png

Sat Dec11 avail aft 7pm

flower logo clr.png

Sun December 12

flower logo clr.png

Fri December 17

flower logo clr.png

Sat  December 18

flower logo clr.png

Sun December 19

flower logo clr.png

******

flower logo clr.png

 ******

flower logo clr.png

******

flower logo clr.png

******

January Weekend Dates
flower white.png

Sat January 1

flower white.png

Sun January 2

flower white.png

Fri January 7

flower white.png

Sat January 8

flower white.png

Sun January 9

flower white.png

Fri  January 14

flower white.png

******

flower white.png

Sun January 16

flower white.png

Fri January 21

flower white.png

Sat January 22

flower white.png

Sun January 23

flower white.png

Sat Jan 29 avail bef 7p

flower white.png

Sun January 30

February Weekend Dates
flower logo clr.png

Fri February 4

flower logo clr.png

Sat February 5

flower logo clr.png

Sun February 6

flower logo clr.png

Fri February 11

flower logo clr.png

Sat February 12

flower logo clr.png

Sun February 13

flower logo clr.png

******

flower logo clr.png

Sat February 19

flower logo clr.png

Sun February 20

flower logo clr.png

Fri February 25

flower logo clr.png
flower logo clr.png

Sat February 26

flower logo clr.png
flower logo clr.png

Sun February 27

story-2.jpg

Weddings

Congratulations! Your wedding is unarguably one of the most important days of your life. However, it can also be very stressful and taxing searching for an affordable venue that allows you to bring in the vendors of your choice, without breaking the bank. Well look no more.

Special Events

Celebrate! Host your: baby shower, bridal shower, graduation party, birthday party, children's party, engagement party, family or class reunion, Sweet 16, business event, entertainment performance, retirement party or holiday party!

73045588.jpg

Memorial Luncheons

Condolences. The transition of a loved one is emotionally draining. Choosing a facility to host their Repast or Memorial Luncheon should not be.  Save money by having family supply the food or hire your own caterer. We are also available on short notice.

home_03_slider_01.jpg
Photo Album
Get In Touch

Thanks for submitting!